Ansprechpartner im Bereich Verwaltung

{ "name": "Nina Bajohr", "phone": "0471 92600-1", "email": "nina.bajohr@woge-bremerhaven.de", "position": "Information und Sekretariat", "group": "Verwaltung" }, { "name": "Michael Mayer", "phone": "0471 92600-20", "email": "michael.mayer@woge-bremerhaven.de", "position": "Abteilungsleiter", "group": "Verwaltung" }, { "name": "Michael Mayer", "phone": "0471 92600-20", "email": "michael.mayer@woge-bremerhaven.de", "position": "Finanzen und Personal", "group": "Verwaltung" }, { "name": "Birgit Rodenburg", "phone": "0471 92600-23", "email": "birgit.rodenburg@woge-bremerhaven.de", "position": "Mahnwesen, Mietberechnungen und Abrechnungen", "group": "Verwaltung" }, { "name": "Martin Ronnenberg", "phone": "0471 92600-24", "email": "martin.ronnenberg@woge-bremerhaven.de", "position": "Datenverarbeitung, Buchhaltung und Ausbildungsleiter", "group": "Verwaltung" }, { "name": "Rosemarie Elsmann", "phone": "0471 92600-27", "email": "rosemarie.elsmann@woge-bremerhaven.de", "position": "Buchhaltung", "group": "Verwaltung" }, { "name": "Nicole Blotevogel", "phone": "0471 92600-28", "email": "nicole.blotevogel@woge-bremerhaven.de", "position": "Mietrecht, Klagewesen und Beschwerdemanagement", "group": "Verwaltung" }, { "name": "Diane Raschke", "phone": "0471 92600-44", "email": "diane.raschke@woge-bremerhaven.de", "position": "Information und Sekretariat", "group": "Verwaltung" }, { "name": "Daniela Mangels", "phone": "0471 92600-50", "email": "daniela.mangels@woge-bremerhaven.de", "position": "Versicherungswesen", "group": "Verwaltung" },